top of page

Our Board

LaShara Smith

LaShara Smith-Scott

Board Member 
Executive Director


Renee Knight Lacy

Board Member | Fundraising & Donor Relations | Founding Member

Mayah Mbaye

Mayah Walker-Taylor Mbaye

Board Member
Artistic Director

Jess Couser

Jessica Couser

Board Member
Assistant Artistic Director


Hampton Couser

Board Member Musical Director


Alex Ajani Walker

Board Member
Public Relations Manager

bottom of page